Shortlist for Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction 2015 announced

The-Bees-Laline-PaullDebut author Laline Paull is on the shortlist for the Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction 2015 alongside established authors like Ali Smith and Anne Tyler. The full list, just announced is:

Rachel Cusk – Outline (Faber)

Laline Paull – The Bees (Fourth Estate)

Kamila Shamsie – A God in Every Stone (Bloomsbury)

Ali Smith – How to be Both  (Hamish Hamilton)

Anne Tyler – A Spool of Blue Thread (Chatto & Windus)

Sarah Waters – The Paying Guests (Virago)

The winner will be announced in June.

Comments are closed.


Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: